Jump to content

New P.J. Harvey "White Chalk" due Sept. 24

Recommended Posts

  • 2 weeks later...

from P.J. Harvey's website:




We thought you might be interested in knowing the tracklisting for 'White Chalk'...so here it is!


1. The Devil

2. Dear Darkness

3. Grow Grow Grow

4. When Under Ether

5. White Chalk

6. Broken Harp

7. Silence

8. To Talk To You

9. The Piano

10. Before Departure

11. The Mountain

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 2 months later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...