*Song Request* for New Haven ... please?

this will be my first show, and i can hardly stand the wait! i became hooked on jeff tweedy and wilco's music last summer --

on nearly everything about it -- and am still into the exciting discovery of it all.

after being into the rock of the '60s and '70s for a long time, and then listening mostly to opera (yup) for the past decade,

these guys shook my world and woke me up in too many ways to count.

it doesn't look to me from setlists like they've done Less Than You Think live for a long time, but i'm hoping

after the residency shows . . . maybe they will play this one of their songs i love the most? it would be a BIG thrill for me.

i'm a hermetic visual artist, and not much would make me drive two states away for a concert -- but when the new

haven opportunity came up, i went into determination mode and scored a ticket online during pre-sale. the luck can

hardly be believed.

i love everything about Less Than You Think, and if i've been uncool by posting this request, just tell me and i'll flail myself

with a typewriter.

if i've been uncool by posting this request

No one here is cool.

Good luck with the request! Post-residency set lists should be fun to see. :cheers

this will be my first show, and i can hardly stand the wait! i became hooked on jeff tweedy and wilco's music last summer --

on nearly everything about it -- and am still into the exciting discovery of it all.

after being into the rock of the '60s and '70s for a long time, and then listening mostly to opera (yup) for the past decade,

these guys shook my world and woke me up in too many ways to count.

it doesn't look to me from setlists like they've done Less Than You Think live for a long time, but i'm hoping

after the residency shows . . . maybe they will play this one of their songs i love the most? it would be a BIG thrill for me.