So I have some guitar pedals, and am struggling to find the right order

I recently went through a pedal buying phase, and I'm in the process of making a pedal board, but I want to know a good order for the pedals I have. Most of them are cheap, but they do the job, and I wanted to see what order would work best to get a good sound and to reduce static and extraneous noise, if that makes sense.

I'll list what I have:

Distortion

Overdrive

Volume

Wah

Tuning

Chorus

Flanger

Slap Echo

Delay

Reverb

Tremolo

Vibrato

Again, a lot of these were very cheap, and I am very new to this, so any help and input is appreciated. Thanks!

I recommend Tuner first (so no other pedals can cause interference) Volume, Wah, Distortion, and then the rest can go in any order you like.

But I'm interested to see other replies in this thread because I don't use most of those pedals.

I've found that most folks recommend the following order: wah -- compression effects -- distortion/overdrive effects -- EQ -- modulaton (phase/flange/trem/vibrato/chorus/etc) -- delay/reverb.