Cincinnati Show/Presale

If there is a presale on April 22nd through Frontgate, what time do the tickets go on sale, I wonder? I didn't see anything about a time....just April 22nd. Thanks.

Looked at Frontgate's site and I didn't see anything about it. Does Frontgate usually ream you for pre-sale? I've never used them before.

EDIT: I just registered an account and the other pre-sales are listed at $30-$35.

Never used either, but no big deal was just curious is all.

I'm with you. I missed the concert at OU and I have yet to see them in concert. I bought tickets to the show the last time they were at Aronoff and something came up so I couldn't go.

It's 10am. Just had to dig a little more Wonder why it's through frontgate?

Good question... Is it possible they're doing pre-orders only advertised through their site so fans have a change to at the tickets first? It's not that difficult for a scalper to check their site and grab a bunch of tickets, though. Hmm.

It's 10am. Just had to dig a little more Wonder why it's through frontgate?

No more MusicToday presales - the Wilco people switched to Frontgate from now on.

So this was my first FrontGate presale with WilcoTicketing. It went smootly except for this:

If you throw back seats you don't like and try for more, they log you out. You have to re-log-in to try again. Very much slows you down. This I don't like.

I ended up with Orch Center, row B just off to Nels' side. Which with the pit ends up to being 9th row. Not too bad, but I sure used to do better in the past, often getting pit seats. And those days could be in the past not necessarily due to a new ticketing company, but Wilco's popularity. :hmm :lol

And for this venue, here's the fees:

2 tix @ 33 = 66

mail UPS ground 8.50

service charges 9.00

total = 83.50