I was thinking the same thing. I figured most non fans would think that purposely cheating can actually win you the match would confirm their thinking that it's a stupid sport. On the other hand, I don't know how there could be a rule where a goal is awarded when the ball doesn't cross the plane of the goal. In that instance, I could easily see a goal awarded if suarez was in the goal and batted it out after it went in but keeping it from going in is a different story. I don't know what they could change that rule to to avoid that instance. I only know I've never seen it happen before. Gemany looks unstopable at this point. I was hoping for a better match this morning. I think they will miss mueller in the next one and that wasn't even close to being a yellow but no one has gotten past that defense.